Day Out In Rhyl 2022 part 4

My 4rd day out of 2022 found me local again while a carer sitting service was with my Dad.

I walked down Rhyl beach towards the harbour again seeing if there was anything i had missed from last few walks, here are a few of the images i captured.

looking towards Llandudno north Wales UK
looking towards Llandudno north Wales UK
looking towards Rhyl Sky Tower
Horton’s Nose nature reserve
2 people walking on the deserted Rhyl beach
Harbour Master’s Office, Harbour Hub Cafe and Bike Shop
Bike Hire The Bike Hub Rhyl Harbour
Red Buoy at Rhyl Harbour
Rhyl Flats Offshore Wind Farm has 25 wind turbines, each generating
3.6MW. Rhyl Flats can generate up to 90MW of electricity, enough to
power more than 50,000 homes
Rhyl Harbour View Point
Towards Rhyl
Sky Tower was an Observation Tower which operated at the Glasgow Garden Festival and subsequently as a standalone attraction in the town of Rhyl until its closure in 2010. While the tower still exists, it now serves as a beacon
Rhyl Harbour
Rhyl Harbour looking towards Rhyl Tower
Rhyl Harbour looking towards Rhyl Sky Tower
Rhyl Harbour Entrance

Thank you for looking, I always appreciate your visit, hopefully one day i can travel somwhere different 😁

All the best and stay safe.

Should you wish to buy any of my images click on the links below

Adrian Evans Fineart America Shop
Fineartamerica shop

Redbubble

Photo4me.com

You can also join me here:

Instagram

Facebook

Twitter

Flickr

Leave a comment